Contact The Team
Management

 

Iven Deduytschaver
Tel BE: + 32 (0) 498/67.85.27

iven@one-eyed-jack.be

Sanne Rogier

Tel BE: +32 (0)470.78.70.65 sanne@hangingthree.com

 

Press & Promo BE

Amélie Van Hoorbeke

Tel BE: +32 (0) 475 89 69 85

amelie@gentlepromotion.be

 

Press & Promo NL
 

Ingmar Jahn

Tel NL: +31 (0) 648 76 52 99

ingmar@dgrmusic.com

 

Bookings BE

Herman Hulsens

Tel BE: + 32 (0) 473 38 88 00

herman@peterverstraelen.com

Bookings NL
Joris Van Welsen
Tel NL: +31 (0) 202 33 36 97
joris@radar-agency.com
Bookings FR
Josselin Britschgi
Tel FR: +33 (0) 426 55 52 28
josselin@coldfame.com
Bookings DE
Christopher Lewis chriskokbookings@gmail.com
Subscribe for updates 

© 2020 Wallace Vanborn